What is "Additional Summon"?


HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 What is "Additional Summon"?

Go down 

PostSubject: What is "Additional Summon"?   Wed Jan 16, 2013 1:29 am

There will be a time where you will come across cards with the text.

"you can Normal Summon and/or Set #_____ monster(s) in addition to your Normal Summon or Set."

You can only have this effect once per turn even if you have multiple copies of monsters with this effects.


Player 1 Normal Summons Verz Castor
Verz Castor the moment it hits the field grants the opponent another summon during the turn.
Player 1 Normal Summons another Verz Castor
Verz Castor #2 will not allow the player to summon another monster even if its conditions are met.

The "Hunder" is an exception to this ruling.
Back to top Go down
What is "Additional Summon"?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Additional options for hashtags
» 3 Questions, RRSP, Tax relief, Expectations of additional payment-
» Summoning other creatures into battle, based on spell power and/or hero level.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NEO NYAN TEAM :: Team Forums :: Rulings-
Jump to: